ALADDIN

ALADDIN

A kindhearted street urchin and a power-hungry Grand Vizier vie for a magic lamp that has the power to make their deepest wishes come true.

Running Time: 2 hours, 8 minutes
Release Date: 24 May 2019

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Monday, 17th June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:00
18:00
20:45

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Tuesday, 18th June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:00
18:00
20:45
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:00
18:00
20:45
Thursday, 20th June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:00
18:00
20:45
Friday, 21st June 2019
09:15
12:00
15:00
17:45
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
09:15
12:00
15:00
17:45
Sunday, 23rd June 2019
09:15
12:00
15:00
17:45
Monday, 24th June 2019
09:15
12:00
15:00
17:45
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
09:15
12:00
15:00
17:45
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
09:15
12:00
15:00
17:45
Thursday, 27th June 2019
09:15
12:00
15:00
17:45