BIG TRIP, THE

BIG TRIP, THE

A goofy stork mistakenly delivers a baby panda to the wrong door. A bear, a moose, a tiger and a rabbit set on an arduous but fun filled adventure through wilderness to return the panda to its rightful homE

Running Time: 1 hour, 24 minutes
Release Date: 31 May 2019

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Monday, 17th June 2019
09:45
12:00
14:15

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Tuesday, 18th June 2019
09:45
12:00
14:15
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
09:45
12:00
14:15
Thursday, 20th June 2019
09:45
12:00
14:15
Friday, 21st June 2019
10:00
12:30
14:45
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
09:15
12:30
14:45
Sunday, 23rd June 2019
10:00
12:30
14:45
Monday, 24th June 2019
10:00
12:30
14:45
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
10:00
12:30
14:45
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
10:00
12:30
14:45
Thursday, 27th June 2019
10:00
12:30
14:45