GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS

GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS

The crypto-zoological agency Monarch faces off against a battery of god-sized monsters, including the mighty Godzilla, who collides with Mothra, Rodan, and his ultimate nemesis, the three-headed King Ghidorah.

Running Time: 2 hours, 12 minutes
Release Date: 31 May 2019

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Monday, 17th June 2019
16:45
19:45

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Tuesday, 18th June 2019
16:45
19:45
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
16:45
19:45
Thursday, 20th June 2019
16:45
19:45
Friday, 21st June 2019
20:30
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
20:30
Sunday, 23rd June 2019
20:30
Monday, 24th June 2019
20:30
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
20:30
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
20:30
Thursday, 27th June 2019
20:30