MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL

The Men in Black have always protected the Earth from the scum of the universe. In this new adventure, they tackle their biggest threat to date: a mole in the Men in Black organization.

Running Time: 2 hours, 10 minutes
Release Date: 14 June 2019

TODAY'S SHOW TIMES:

Monday, 17th June 2019
09:00
11:45
14:30
17:15
20:00

FUTURE SHOW TIMES:

Tuesday, 18th June 2019
09:00
11:45
14:30
17:15
20:00
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
09:00
11:45
14:30
17:15
20:00
Thursday, 20th June 2019
09:00
11:45
14:30
17:15
20:00
Friday, 21st June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:15
18:00
20:45
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:15
18:00
20:45
Sunday, 23rd June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:15
18:00
20:45
Monday, 24th June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:15
18:00
20:45
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:15
18:00
20:45
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:15
18:00
20:45
Thursday, 27th June 2019
09:30
12:15
15:15
18:00
20:45